Latest Products http://www.navdeepminerals.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:07:16 +0530 en-us http://www.navdeepminerals.com Stone Fire Pit http://www.navdeepminerals.com/stone-fire-pit.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/stone-fire-pit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Fire Pit           Garden Paving Circles http://www.navdeepminerals.com/garden-paving-circles.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/garden-paving-circles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Garden Paving Circles. Our Garden Paving Circles are designed to offer an attractive focal point to any garden. Available in attractive designs and patterns, etc. Sandstone Veneer Cladding http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-veneer-cladding.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-veneer-cladding.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a stunning collection of Sandstone Veneer Cladding to our customers. Our Sandstone Veneer Cladding is suitable for the interior as well as exterior landscaping. We offer the Sandstone Veneer Cladding in different designs suiting the requirements of different customers. Sandstone Walling http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-walling.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-walling.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to Sandstone Walling at attractive price range from us. Our Sandstone Walling is available in different dimensions to suit different customer’s requirement. We manufacture the Sandstone Walling only using the best quality ceramic to ensure for its durability and strength. Ledge Stone Wall Panel http://www.navdeepminerals.com/ledge-stone-wall-panel.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/ledge-stone-wall-panel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed manufacturer and supplier, we are offering to our customers an extensive variety of Ledge Stone Wall Panel. We offer the Ledge Stone Wall Panel in alluring varieties to suit the requirements of different customers. Wall Cladding Tiles http://www.navdeepminerals.com/wall-cladding-tiles.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/wall-cladding-tiles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering to our esteemed customers a range of grooved and chizzled Wall Cladding Tiles. We manufacture the Wall Cladding Tiles in varieties to suit the requirements of different customers. Some of the varieties of our Wall Cladding Tiles include Wall, etc. Pebble Mosaic Stones http://www.navdeepminerals.com/pebble-mosaic-stones.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/pebble-mosaic-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely demanded for the various architectural projects, we offer Pebble Mosaic Stones to our customers. Our Pebble Mosaic Stones are hard and smooth offering distinguished appearance to your garden, walkway, or yard. Sandstone http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various sizes and thicknesses, Sandstone can surely add charm to your interiors and exteriors of the buildings. The Sandstones are available in different varieties, which our customers can avail as per their architectural requirements. Limestone http://www.navdeepminerals.com/limestone.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/limestone.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of best quality Limestone. Our Limestone is used in various applications including flooring, wall cladding, landscaping, etc. Due to its durability and quality, our Limestone is widely appreciated and demanded. Sandstone Mosaic Tile http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-mosaic-tile.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/sandstone-mosaic-tile.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Sandstone Mosaic Tile. Our Sandstone Mosaic Tile has very pleasing and attractive appearance completely changing the look of any place. 3D Quartzite Tile http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-quartzite-tile.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-quartzite-tile.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us extremely beautiful and elegant 3D Quartzite Tile. We offer the 3D Quartzite Tile in two varieties including the Himachal Black 3D Quartzite Tile and Silver Grey 3D Quartzite Tile. We manufacture the 3D Quartzite Tile in our advanced manufacturing, etc. 3D Stone Tiles http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-stone-tiles.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-stone-tiles.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of 3D Stone Tiles. Our 3D Stone Tiles are marked for their strength and durability. Having being manufactured in the advanced manufacturing units, etc. 3D Limestone Tile http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-limestone-tile.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/3d-limestone-tile.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in our technologically advanced manufacturing units, we are offering 3D Limestone Tile. Our 3D Limestone Tile is durable and long lasting, standing against the test of time. We ensure that our 3D Limestone Tile adheres to the industrial quality standards. Natural Stone Veneer http://www.navdeepminerals.com/natural-stone-veneer.htm http://www.navdeepminerals.com/natural-stone-veneer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing about 150-175 GSM per sq. ft., the Natural Stone Veneer has a thin layer of natural slate and the back is made with polyester and glass fiber so as to ensure optimum strength and dimensional stability